Photo 1

Send email

Send a wink

I am a single female looking for love and friendship

Lindajonson , 31 years old

Accra, Ghana

Seeking man age from 26 till 99

I speak: English, German, Hebrew, French
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday

My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender

My education: Secondary school, School of life
My speciality: Bussiness Administration, Computer Science, Mathematics, Music, Art, Medicine / Pharmacy, Chemistry, Physics, Other Art Speciality
My job: Doctor
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing, Playing cards, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Religion, Dining out, Shopping / Antiques, Fishing / Hunting, Travel / Sightseeing, Gardening / Landscaping, Video games, Collecting, Movies / Videos, Watching sports, Music and concerts

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Milk, Coffee, Cider, Coctail, Martini, Vodka
My food: Meat and potatoes, Keep it healthy, Junk food junkie, All chocolate, all the time, Other
Favourite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Jazz, Pop, Opera, Rock, Rap, Metal
My favourite sport: Football, Cricket, Golf, Motorsport, Boxing, Horse Racing, Volleyball, Sailing, Ice hockey, Swimming, Skiing, Dances
Sense of humor: Other
Entertainment: tell you lettertell you lettertell you lettertell you lettertell you lettertell you lettertell you lettertell you lettertell you lettertell you letter

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter